Speaker Directory


Our speakers are leaders at the top of their industry, influencing and shaping their sector or society.

We connect speakers and their prestigious networks to state school students across the UK, through ‘Inspiration’ (school talks) and our ‘Experience programme (Insight Days, Work Experience).

Our network is 1,700 strong and growing. See who’s already taking part below.

  • To find out how we work and what talks are about, see our School Talks page.
  • If you are looking for information for your talk, please see our Speaker Guides here.
  • To take part, find out more about the commitment on our FAQ page.

Luciana Berger

Managing Director of Advocacy & Public Affairs & Former MP

Marco Bertozzi

EMEA president, Whalar and Former Vice President of Spotify Europe

Dean Beswick

Film and animation company founder, Gorilla Gorilla!

Lord James Bethell

Member of the House of Lords & Former Parliamentary Under-Secretary, Department of Health and Social Care

Daniel Beutler

Executive Business Coach & Non-Executive Director

Delroy Beverley CCMI

CEO of First Choice Homes Oldham, Chairman and Non-Exec Director

Ann Beynon

Former Senior Adviser Welsh Affairs for Severn Trent Water and Former Director, BT Wales

Lord (Karan) Bilimoria

Co-Founder & Chairman, Cobra Beer

Roz Bird

Commercial Director, Silverstone Park

Matthew Bird

TV Drama Producer

Harbinder Birdi

Partner and Head of Infrastructure at Hawkins Brown Architects

Sir Win Bischoff

Former Chairman of the Financial Reporting Council and Chairman of JP Morgan Securities plc

Alan Bishop

Former CEO, Creative Industries Federation

Branko Bjelobaba

Finance and Engaging in Democracy Speaker

Karen Blackett OBE

President, WPP

Baroness Tessa Blackstone

Labour Peer & Former Vice Chancellor

Mike Blair

Head of Consumer & Current Affairs, Multistory Media, ITV

Dr. Rosalind Polly Blakesley

Reader in Russian and European Art, Pembroke College, University of Cambridge

Amanda Blanc

CEO, Aviva

Sir Victor Blank

Leading UK Businessman and a Former UK Business Ambassador

Iwona Blazwick OBE

Former Director, Whitechapel Gallery

Jonty Bloom

Former Business Correspondent, BBC

Baroness Christine Blower

President of the European Trade Union Committee for Education (ETUCE)

Marcia Boakye

Clinical Data Management Professional, Roche Products Ltd

Lord Paul Boateng

Peer & Former Cabinet Minister

Nick Boles

Former MP for Grantham and Stamford

Dafna Bonas

Founder and Chief Indie, Indie Bay Snacks & Co-Founder and Trustee, Founders Pledge

Edward Bonham Carter

Director of Stewardship and Corporate Responsibility, Jupiter Fund Management plc

John Booth

Venture Capital investing; Chairman, Maintel plc; Chairman, The London Theatre Company; Director, Herald Investment Management Ltd and various other companies; Charity Trustee

Victoria Borwick

Former MP & Former Deputy Mayor of London

Professor Sir Leszek Borysiewicz

Chairman, Cancer Research UK

Dr Antonia Bostrom

Director of Collections, Victoria & Albert Museum

John Bowis OBE

Former MP and MEP

Tamara Box

Managing Partner EME, ReedSmith

Luke Bozeat

COO, MediaCom

James Brabazon

Journalist, Author & Television Director

Rt. Hon. Karen Bradley

MP, Staffordshire Moorlands & Former Secretary of State for Northern Ireland

Kate Bradley

Executive Director, Virgin Money Foundation & Former Operations and Strategy Director, UK Athletics

Rt Hon Ben Bradshaw

MP for Exeter

Lord Melvyn Bragg

Broadcaster and Author

Sonya Branch

General Counsel, Bank of England

Dr Miranda Brawn

Non-Executive Director for global boards, Founder and President of The Miranda Brawn Diversity Leadership Foundation

Sarah Breeden

Executive Director, International Banks Supervision, Bank of England

Diana Brightmore-Armour

CEO, C. Hoare & Co. Private Bank, FTSE100 Board Director

Georgina Brittain

MD and Senior Fund Manager, J.P Morgan

Matt Brittin

President, EMEA Business & Operations, Google

Sally Britton

Partner, Mischon de Reya LLP

Danny Brooke-Taylor

Founder, Lucky Generals

Steve Brookman

CEO (Brookman & May) and Former Director (BT and Vodaphone)

Andy Brough

Fund Manager, Schroders

Russell Brown

Senior Partner & Architect, Hawkins/Brown

Malcolm Buchanan

Chairman, Scotland and Managing Director, Corporate & Commercial Banking Scotland, Royal Bank of Scotland

Kate Buckley

Manager, 42 Management & Production

Chris Budd OBE

Professor of Applied Maths, University of Bath

Baroness Deborah Bull

Vice President (Communities & National Engagement), King's College London and Crossbench Peer at the House of Lords

Sinead Bunting

Marketing Director, The Athletic UK, Co-Founder and Creator, Tech Talent Charter

Nikki Burg

Executive Assistant & Founder, The Private PA

Lord Terry Burns

Chairman, Ofcom & Former Chairman of Channel 4 & Santander

James Burstall

Group CEO, Argonon